Home Page


Staff List 2019-2020


Staff Member


Areas of Responsibility

Mrs N. Sherry


Overall leadership and management of the school; Financial control (with input from LCC Finance team); Staff Appraisal Leader, Staff Professional development, DSL, R.E. & Music  subject leader.

Mrs P. Merritt

Deputy Headteacher

Year 4 Teacher

Assessment, Maths, Staff Appraisal, More Able Children

Mrs S. Taylor

KS1 Leader

Year 1 Teacher

Inclusion and AGT, Parental Involvement, Art & Display, English,

Staff Appraisal and Support Staff development

Mrs B. Watkins


Year 5 Teacher


Subject leader for R.E.

Worship co-ordinator;

Mrs D. McKenna

Year 2 Teacher

Subject leader for Science. DSL support & Pastoral Care, Curriculum Development

Miss L. Corry Year 6 Teacher Computing and On-line Safety

Miss A. Gavaghan 

Year 6  Teacher

Art and D & T

Miss C. Chapman

Year 3 Teacher

Physical Education

Mrs K. Ashmore

EYFS Teacher

Subject Leader Music and Educational Visits Coordinator

Miss P. Ashcroft

EYFS Teacher

Subject Leader Geography and History

Mrs J. Murray


Learning Mentor (Behaviour/Attendance) PSHCE

Miss J.Wade


Classroom Assistant

Mrs K. Turner

TA3 Year 1

Classroom Assistant

Mrs L. Margarson

TA3-Year 5

Classroom Assistant

Mrs M. Johnston

TA3-Year 4

Classroom Assistant

Mrs C. Livesey

TA3-Year 3

Classroom Assistant

Mrs C. Evans

TA3- Year 2

Classroom Assistant

Mrs J. Delaney

TA2 Year 1

Classroom Assistant

Mrs A. Barker

TA3 Year 6

Classroom Assistant

Mrs J. Griffiths

TA 2-Year 2

Classroom Assistant

Mrs G. Clarke


Office Manager

Mrs L. Deacon   Admin. Assistant

Mrs L. Collinson


Site Supervisor / Admin. Assistant

Mrs J. Bellamy


Cleaner and Welfare Assistant

Mrs S. Regan-Stansfield


Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs J. Garth


Welfare Assistant

Mrs H. McGuigan


Welfare Assistant

Mrs P. Scanlon


Welfare Assistant

Mrs C. Walmsley


Welfare Assistant